The cast of 'Orange Is the New Black,' including actors Vicky Jeudy, Lori Petty, Uzo Aduba, Kate Mulgrew, Annie Golden, Laura Prepon, Dale Soules, Laverne Cox, and Michelle Hurst, accept Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Comedy Series award onstage at the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards at The Shrine Auditorium on January 30, 2016 in Los Angeles, California.
(January 29, 2016 - Source: Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images North America)