(L-R) Producer/writer Bruce Miller, and actors Yvonne Strahovski, Madeline Brewer, Ann Dowd, Executive Producer Warren Littlefield, and actors Elisabeth Moss, O. T. Fagbenle, Samira Wiley, and Alexis Bledel accept the award for 'Program of the Year' for 'The Handmaid's Tale' onstage at the 33rd Annual Television Critics Association Awards during the 2017 Summer TCA Tour at The Beverly Hilton Hotel on August 5, 2017 in Beverly Hills, California.
(August 4, 2017 - Source: Frederick M. Brown/Getty Images North America)