(L-R) Cast and crew of Grey's Anatomy: Sarah Drew, Betsy Beers, Kelly McCreary, Jason George, Kevin McKidd, Jessica Capshaw, Krista Vernoff, Chandra Wilson, Caterina Scorsone, Shonda Rhimes, Ellen Pompeo, Debbie Allen, James Pickens Jr., Kim Raver, Giacomo Gianniotti and Justin Chambers attend the 300th "Grey's Anatomy" Episode Celebration on November 4, 2017, in Hollywood, California. / AFP PHOTO / VALERIE MACON
(November 3, 2017 - Source: AFP)