(L-R) CCO Refinery29 Amy Emmerich, A.M. Lukas, Janine Sherman Barrois, Jessica Sanders, Yara Shahidi, Gillian Barnes, Allana Harkin, Gillian Jacobs, Ivy Agregan, Sarah Aubrey, Spencer Wong, Maura Feerick, and Shannon Gibson celebrate Shatterbox with Refinery29 and TNT during 2018 Toronto International Film Festival at TIFF Bell Lightbox on September 8, 2018 in Toronto, Canada.
(September 7, 2018 - Source: Phillip Faraone/Getty Images North America)