(L-R) Ken Jeong, Chris Pang, Nico Santos, Jon M. Chu, Awkwafina, Michelle Yeoh, Constance Wu, and Gemma Chan, winners of Best Comedy Movie for 'Crazy Rich Asians,' pose in the press room during the 24th annual Critics' Choice Awards at Barker Hangar on January 13, 2019 in Santa Monica, California.
(January 12, 2019 - Source: Frazer Harrison/Getty Images North America)