(L-R) Actors Greg Vaughan, Kristian Alfonso, Eric Martsolf, Chrishell Stause, Casey Moss, Shawn Christian and Arianne Zucker attend Television Academy's Daytime Programming Peer Group's 41st Annual Daytime Emmy Nominees Celebration at The London West Hollywood on June 19, 2014 in West Hollywood, California.
(June 18, 2014 - Source: Frazer Harrison/Getty Images North America)