(L-R) Stephanie Kurtzuba, Sarah Minnich, John Erick Dowdle, Shea Whigham, Salvatore Stabile, John Leguizamo, Melissa Benoist, Taylor Kitsch, Andrea Riseborough, Michael Shannon, Gary Noesner, Paul Sparks, Drew Dowdle, Annika Marks, Camryn Manheim, Kimberly Bigsby, David Thibodeau, and Demore Barnes attend the world premiere of WACO presented by Paramount Network at Jazz at Lincoln Center on January 22, 2018 in New York City.
(January 21, 2018 - Source: Noam Galai/Getty Images North America)