(Top row) Sarah Jones, Tracee Ellis Ross, Diane von Furstenberg, Cynthia Erivo and Laura Brown, (Bottom row) Baljeet Sandhu, Karlie Kloss, Jane Goodall, Yoani Sanchez and Allison Williams attend the 2017 DVF Awards at United Nations Headquarters on April 6, 2017 in New York City.
(April 5, 2017 - Source: Jamie McCarthy/Getty Images North America)