25th Film Independent Spirit Awards - Show
Director Lee Daniels, Gabourey Sidibe, Gary Magness, Sarah Siegel-Magness, Mo'Nique and Lenny Kravitz accept Best Feature award for "Precious" onstage during the 25th Film Independent's Spirit Awards held at Nokia Event Deck at L.A. Live on March 5, 2010 in Los Angeles, California.
( - Source: Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Copyright © 2015 - Livingly Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Livingly: Style