2008 TV Land Awards - Portraits
"The Office" actors Rainn Wilson, Oscar Nunez, Creed Bratton, Angela Kinsey, Ed Helms, Kate Flannery, Brian Baumgartner and Leslie David Baker pose for a portrait during the 6th annual "TV Land Awards" held at Barker Hangar on June 8, 2008 in Santa Monica, California.
(Aug. 29, 2000 - Source: Todd Williamson/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Copyright © 2015 - Livingly Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Livingly: Style