20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Press Room
(L-R) Writer-director David O. Russell, actors Colleen Camp, Alessandro Nivola, Jennifer Lawrence, Michael Pena, Elisabeth Rohm, Jeremy Renner, Amy Adams, Paul Herman, Bradley Cooper, and Robert De Niro, winners of the Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture award for 'American Hustle,' pose in the press room during the 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards at The Shrine Auditorium on January 18, 2014 in Los Angeles, California.
(Jan. 17, 2014 - Source: Ethan Miller/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Copyright © 2015 - Livingly Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Livingly: Style