CMT "Artists Of The Year" Award - Arrivals
Jon Jones, Mike Eli, James Young, and Chris Thompson of Eli Young Band attend the 2012 CMT "Artists Of The Year" Awards at The Factory At Franklin on December 3, 2012 in Franklin, Tennessee.
(Dec. 2, 2012 - Source: Erika Goldring/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Prev 470 of 615 Next
Follow James Young
Get new James Young pictures by email:
James Young Lookbook - Celebrity Fashion Trends
Copyright © 2015 - Livingly Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Livingly: Style