Inglourious Basterds Premiere - 2009 Cannes Film Festival
Jury members (L-R) actresses Asia Argento, Robin Wright Penn, directors Nuri Bilge Ceylan, Lee Chang-Dong, actress Sharmila Tagore, actress and jury president Isabelle Huppert, screenwriter Hanif Kureishi, director James Gray and actress Shu Qi attend the Inglourious Basterds Premiere held at the Palais Des Festivals during the 62nd International Cannes Film Festival on May 20th, 2009 in Cannes, France. (Photo by Sean Gallup/Getty Images) * Local Caption * Asia Argento;Robin Wright Penn;Nuri Bilge Ceylan;Lee Chang-Dong;Sharmila Tagore;Isabelle Huppert;Hanif Kureish;James Gray;Shu Qi
( - Source: Sean Gallup/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »
Copyright © 2015 - Livingly Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Livingly: Style