Inglourious Basterds Premiere - 2009 Cannes Film Festival
Jury members (L-R) Asia Argento, James Gray, Hanif Kureishi, Isabelle Huppert, Nuri Bilge Ceylan, Robin Wright Penn, Lee Chang-Dong and Uma Da Cunha attend the Inglourious Basterds Premiere held at the Palais Des Festivals during the 62nd International Cannes Film Festival on May 20th, 2009 in Cannes, France. (Photo by Gareth Cattermole/Getty Images) * Local Caption * Asia Argento;James Gray;Hanif Kureishi;Isabelle Huppert;Nuri Bilge Ceylan;Robin Wright Penn;Lee Chang-Dong;Uma Da Cunha
(May 20, 2009 - Source: Gareth Cattermole/Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »
Copyright © 2015 - Livingly Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Livingly: Style