62nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Press Room
(L-R) Actresses January Jones, Elisabeth Moss and Kiernan Shipka, winners of the Outstanding Drama Series Award for "Mad Med" pose in the press room at the 62nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards held at the JW Marriott Los Angeles at L.A. Live on August 29, 2010 in Los Angeles, California.
( - Source: Jason Merritt/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Elisabeth Moss Dating History
Copyright © 2015 - Livingly Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Livingly: Style