24th Annual GLAAD Media Awards Presented By Ketel One And Wells Fargo - Backstage
(L-R) Producer Dante Di Loreto, actors Matt Bomer, Justin Bartha, Georgia King, creator Ryan Murphy, actors Jayson Blair, and Andrew Rannells pose backstage with the Outstanding Comedy Award for "The New Normal" during the 24th Annual GLAAD Media Awards presented by Ketel One and Wells Fargo at JW Marriott Los Angeles at L.A. LIVE on April 20, 2013 in Los Angeles, California.
( - Source: Jason Merritt/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »
Copyright © 2015 - Livingly Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Livingly: Style