(R-L) Official Selection Jury members Sofia Coppola, Leila Hatami, Carole Bouquet, Nicolas Winding Refn, Gael Garcia Bernal, Jury President Jane Campion, jury members Do-yeon Jeon, Zhangke Jia and Film Festival Director Thierry Fremaux attend the Opening ceremony and the "Grace of Monaco" Premiere during the 67th Annual Cannes Film Festival on May 14, 2014 in Cannes, France.
(May 13, 2014 - Source: Tim P. Whitby/Getty Images Europe)
Copyright © 2018 - Livingly Media, Inc.
Livingly: Style