(L-R) Chrysalis President & CEO Mark Loranger, actor Eric Dane, Darlene Gutierrez, Johnny Gutierrez, recipient of the John Dillon Award, Christina Gutierrez and Chrysalis Co-Chair Rebecca Gayheart-Dane arrive at the 12th Annual Chrysalis Butterfly Ball on June 8, 2013 in Los Angeles, California.
( - Source: Jonathan Leibson/Getty Images North America)
Prev 1 of 41 Next
Copyright © 2015 - Livingly Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Livingly: Style
Disclaimer: No celebrity endorsements are implied by our editorial.