(L-R) The Cast of Fruitvale Station' Ahna O'Reilly, Kevin Durand, Ryan Coogler, Michael B. Jordan, Melonie Diaz, Octavia Spencer and Forest Whitaker arrive at the premiere of The Weinstein Company's 'Fruitvale Station' at Regal Cinemas L.A. Live on June 17, 2013 in Los Angeles, California.
(June 16, 2013 - Source: Michael Buckner/Getty Images North America)
Copyright © 2018 - Livingly Media, Inc.
Livingly: Style