(L-R) SVP/General Manager at Bergdorf Goodman Bill Brobston, Neva Hall, Agatha Wirth, Burton Tansky, SVP, Fashion Office and Store Presentation of Bergdorf Goodman Linda Fargo, President, Specialty Retail, The Neiman Marcus Group James Gold, SVP Marketing and Public Relations at Bergdorf Goodman Mallory Andrews and President and CEO of The Neiman Marcus Group Karen W. Katz attend Bergdorf Goodman's 111th anniversary celebration at the Plaza Hotel on October 18, 2012 in New York City.
(October 17, 2012 - Source: Jamie McCarthy/Getty Images North America)
Copyright © 2018 - Livingly Media, Inc.
Livingly: Style