(L-R) Kellan Lutz, Camilla Belle, Lucy Mulloy, Courtney Hunt, Zach Helm, Leelee Sobieski, and Deborah Curtis attend the 2012 TFF Awards during the 2012 Tribeca Film Festival at the Conrad Hotel on April 26, 2012 in New York City.
(April 25, 2012 - Source: Stephen Lovekin/Getty Images North America)
Copyright © 2018 - Livingly Media, Inc.
Livingly: Style